Skocz do zawartości

[rower]Specialized Allez Road Bike 2013 - Pierwszy rower szosowy

CZAJA

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

Napisano

Chcę kupić mój pierwszy rower szosowy i ogólnie napaliłem sie na ten model co w tytule, nie znam się za bardzo ja bardziej motocyklista niż rowerzysta, ale dla kondycji dużo ostatnio jeżdżę po szosie chciałbym kupić szosówkę tak do 2,5k. Dystanse jakie robie dziennie to 50 km, a w sierpniu mam zamiar pokonać trasę Anglia - Polska jakie są wasze opinie na temat tego roweru.

Technical Specifications

FRAME

Specialized A1 Premium Aluminium fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds 1-1/8" lower bearing

FORK

Specialized Aluminium fork alloy steerer and crown 1-1/8"

HEADSET

1-1/8" sealed Cr-Mo cartridge bearings integrated w/ headset 20mm alloy cone spacer w/ 20mm of spacers

STEM

Cast alloy 4-bolt 31.8mm

HANDLEBARS

Specialized Comp 6061 alloy shallow bend

TAPE

Specialized S-Wrap

FRONT BRAKE

Tektro dual-pivot

REAR BRAKE

Tektro dual-pivot

FRONT DERAILLEUR

Shimano 2300

REAR DERAILLEUR

Shimano 2300

SHIFT LEVERS

Shimano 2300 STI

CASSETTE

Shimano HG-50 8-speed 12-25

CHAIN

KMC Z51

CRANKSET

Shimano 2300 compact

CHAINRINGS

50/34

BOTTOM BRACKET

Sealed cartridge square taper 68mm

PEDALS

Nylon flat test ride loose-ball w/ reflectors

FRONT WHEEL

Axis Classic

REAR WHEEL

Axis Classic

FRONT TYRE

Specialized Espoir Sport 60TPI wire bead double BlackBelt protection 700x25c

REAR TYRE

Specialized Espoir Sport 60TPI wire bead double BlackBelt protection 700x25c

INNER TUBES

Standard presta valve

SADDLE

BodyGeometry Riva Road Cr-Mo Rails 143mm

SEATPOST

Specialized Sport alloy 27.2mm

SEAT BINDER

Alloy 31.8mm

NOTES

Chainstay protector derailleur hanger clear coat owner's manual - See more at: Specialized Allez road bike 2013 - 550

Napisano